Category Time Event Location
Jul 2, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 3, 2018 - Tue
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 4, 2018 - Wed
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 5, 2018 - Thu
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 6, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 7, 2018 - Sat
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 8, 2018 - Sun
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 9, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 11, 2018 - Wed
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 12, 2018 - Thu
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 13, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 14, 2018 - Sat
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 15, 2018 - Sun
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 16, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 17, 2018 - Tue
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 18, 2018 - Wed
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 19, 2018 - Thu
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 20, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 21, 2018 - Sat
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms
Jul 22, 2018 - Sun
District Calendar 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM District - Events HS/MS Gyms