Category Time Event Location
Jul 4, 2017 - Tue
District Calendar   Chetek Liberty Fest Parade Chetek
Jul 5, 2017 - Wed
District Calendar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's League Basketball Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
Jul 12, 2017 - Wed
District Calendar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's League Basketball Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
Jul 19, 2017 - Wed
District Calendar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's League Basketball Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
Jul 24, 2017 - Mon
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 25, 2017 - Tue
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 26, 2017 - Wed
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
District Calendar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's League Basketball Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
Jul 27, 2017 - Thu
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 28, 2017 - Fri
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 29, 2017 - Sat
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 30, 2017 - Sun
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
Jul 31, 2017 - Mon
District Calendar   District - Events Roselawn Gym
District Calendar 4:30 PM District - Events HS/MS IMC